New Tool – SMS Generator

I just saw this blog post today.  I think it would be a great assignment in any subject area. Rather than writing about it, I thought that I would use the tool to show its potential.

This is my creation…totally easy to use! You can also embed the conversation but I could not get it to work with my wordpress hosted blog. Click on the picture or the link below to see the entire “conversation”.

SMS gen

http://www.classtools.net/SMS/14_DcX7im

About Derek Hatch (Hatcherelli)
Principal in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Leave a Reply

